Board of Directors




Annalisa Crudo-Perri

Executive Director

Nick Giovanelli

Co-Chair / Executive Treasurer / Director - Toronto

Stéphane Rouleau

Co-Chair / Director - Brant Haldimand Norfolk

Katie Piccininni

Executive Communications Secretary / Director - Toronto




Dave Bennett

Director - Toronto

Mary Giardina

Director - York

Mariana Kutin Morais

Director - Dufferin-Peel

Jennifer Millson

Director - Dufferin - Peel

Denice Garell-Teti

Director - Halton

Director:  [email protected]

Bishop Dabrowski - Liaison Bishop

Diocese of London




Joe Fiorante

Financial Administrator

Jana Seymour

Office Administrator

For all the latest news, information and upcoming events, sign up for OAPCE News and have all the information delivered right to your inbox.  We promise we don’t send spam