OAPCE
P.O. Box 72
PETAWAWA, ON
K8H 2X1

oapce@oapce.on.ca


T: 1-877-828-2081
 

 

Local Directors                                                      EMails

  • Maurizio Ruberto, President (York)                               president@oapce.on.ca

  • Annalisa Crudo-Perri, Vice President (Toronto)          vicepresident@oapce.on.ca

  • Karen Magdangal, Treasurer (Dufferin-Peel)               treasurer@oapce.on.ca

  • Chuck Farmer, Executive Secretary (Dufferin-Peel)    execsecretary@oapce.on.ca

  • Linda Gregorio (Waterloo)                                              waterloo@oapce.on.ca

  • Sandra Mastronardi (Toronto)                                        toronto@oapce.on.ca

  • Jana Seymour (Toronto)                                                   toronto@oapce.on.ca
  •  
  • Mary Giardina (York)                                                       york@oapce.on.ca
  •  
  • Tony Lorini (York)                                                            york@oapce.on.ca
  •  
  • Linda Dodson Trchala (Durham)                                  durham@oapce.on.ca
  •  
  • Mariana Kutin Morais (Dufferin-Peel)                         dufferinpeel@oapce.on.ca
  •  
  • Shonna Daly (Niagara)                                                   niagara@oapce.on.ca
  •  
  • Denice Teti (Halton)                                                        halton@oapce.on.ca

On Social Media